Thank you for voting for Lakeview Clinic!

Award Winners:

Best Doctor- Jennifer Ische

Best Pediatrician- Murali Srinivasan

Best OB/GYN- Amy Meath

Best Ophthalmologist- Audrey Fox

Lakeview Clinic voted best Clinic!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title="">
<b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite>
<code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>